BI Intermenttikka

Ballettikka Internettikka Intermenttikka
by Igor Štromajer & Brane Zorman

Live Internet Broadcast
from Seoul, Korea
22 July 2008 at 6 AM Korean Time (GMT/UTC+9)

Paris / Berlin / Ljubljana: 21 July at 11 PM
New York: 21 July at 5 PM
Buenos Aires: 21 July at 6 PM

#

+ alternative video option: BI Intermenttikka video on Vimeo

– – – photos:

(Robot + Štromajer + Zorman: updates / secret training / on-site preparations; 17 July 2008, Seoul, Korea)

[target construction site: Dongdaemun (Great East Gate) / Tongdaemun Market / shopping district, Seoul, Korea]

+

Sang Sang Ma Dang

Play-ing | Digital Playground Seoul 2008

Ballettikka Internettikka presentation by Igor Stromajer & Brane Zorman.

Sang Sang Ma Dang Art Center
Seoul, Korea, 17 July 2008




    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

    WordPress.com Logo

    Komentirate prijavljeni s svojim WordPress.com računom. Log Out / Spremeni )

    Twitter picture

    Komentirate prijavljeni s svojim Twitter računom. Log Out / Spremeni )

    Facebook photo

    Komentirate prijavljeni s svojim Facebook računom. Log Out / Spremeni )

    Google+ photo

    Komentirate prijavljeni s svojim Google+ računom. Log Out / Spremeni )

    Connecting to %s